Birthday at the dolphinarium - order a birthday at the Pattayadolphinarium

День рождения в дельфинарии

Хотите удивить и восхитить своих близких и друзей, устроив незабываемую вечеринку на свой юбилей? Тогда день рождения в дельфинарии — отличный способ отпраздновать этот знаменательный день! И нет никакой разницы, сколько лет исполняется виновнику торжества. День рождения в дельфинарии приведет в полный восторг и детей, и взрослых! Ведь день рождения — это особенный праздник, когда каждый именинник ждет чуда. Если вы решите отметить день рождения в дельфинарии, мы обещаем — чудес будет много!

Мы предлагаем отличную праздничную программу “День рождения в дельфинарии” для именинника и его гостей:

  • посещение лучшего шоу дельфинов в Азии;
  • фотография именинника с дельфинами;
  • фотография гостей с дельфинами;
  • чудесная картина от дельфина в подарок виновнику торжества;
  • плавание с дельфинами для именинника;
  • интерактивное шоу для всех приглашенных с возможностью лично пообщаться с нашими питомцами;
  • вкуснейший торт в празднично украшенном кафе в дельфинарии.

Вас ждет незабываемое времяпрепровождение на шоу дельфинов  и прекрасная возможность пообщаться с умнейшими морскими млекопитающими — дельфинами-афалинами. И поверьте, невероятные эмоции на всю жизнь и лайки во всех соцсетях гарантированы!

Дельфинарий в Паттайе предлагает обычное и эксклюзивное празднование дня рождения в дельфинарии. Эксклюзивный вариант, несомненно, обрадует всех ваших гостей! Он включает в себя: 6 билетов категории Deluxe на шоу дельфинов и морских котиков, плавание с дельфинами для 6 человек, игры с дельфином для 1 человека, 2 фото с дельфинами, торт и декорирование кафе. Это великолепный вариант празднования дня рождения для ребенка с компанией лучших друзей! Цена данного варианта: 19 900 THB.

Другой вариант празднования дня рождения в дельфинарии включает в себя: 4 билета категории Deluxe на шоу дельфинов и морских котиков, плавание и игры с дельфином для 1 человека, 1 фото с дельфином, торт и декорирование в кафе. Цена данного варианта: 7 400 THB.

Уже захотели отметить день рождения в дельфинарии? Нет ничего проще! Чтобы купить билеты в дельфинарий и забронировать день рождения в дельфинарии в Паттайе, заполните форму ниже, указав выбранный день посещения и оставив свои контактные данные. Наши русскоговорящие менеджеры свяжутся с вами, чтобы уточнить все детали и пригласить вас на шоу дельфинов, плавание с дельфинами и праздничную вечеринку. И если вы все еще думаете, что такое празднование — это исключительно детское шоу, то поверьте — оно действительно будет идеальным как для ребенка, так и для взрослого человека. Ведь дельфины определенно знают толк в том, как разбудить по-настоящему счастливого ребенка в каждом из нас. Вне зависимости от того, сколько нам лет.

Забронируйте лучший день рождения в своей жизни! Сообщите нам свои контакты и расскажите о дате вашей вечеринки. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами, чтобы уточнить детали.

Забронировать

Giorgio Arnau
Giorgio Arnau
2020-11-27
meiji MJ
meiji MJ
2020-11-27
โชว์ดีมากคะ
Jia Jia Piyachai
Jia Jia Piyachai
2020-11-27
สนุกพอใช้ได้ แต่ค่าตั๋วเอาเรื่องอยู่
Chai Re
Chai Re
2020-11-27
โลมาและแมวน้ำเก่งมาก
Suppakit Tengwongwattana
Suppakit Tengwongwattana
2020-11-27
Great show. Comfortable seat. Not so crowded. Environment is great ( not hot even outside feel like hell 😅 )
Thareerut Bumrungta
Thareerut Bumrungta
2020-11-26
มาครั้งที่ 2 ครั้งนี้ไม่ตื่นเต้นเหมือนครั้งแรกเลย แต่ก็ถือว่าดีมากๆค่ะ
hani hunt
hani hunt
2020-11-26
สนุกสนาน มากค่า . แต่เสียอย่างเดียว ถ่ายรูป ไม่ได้องค์ประกอบ ค่ะ (จ่ายค่าถ่ายรูปเพิ่ม400)
Thitiwut Siripaka
Thitiwut Siripaka
2020-11-26
Don't worry
Don't worry
2020-11-26
รัฐพร มณีนาวา
รัฐพร มณีนาวา
2020-11-25
สนุกมากค่ะ บ้านไหนมีเด็กควรพาไปดู
Наши контакты
555/5 Moo 1 Nong Prue Sub-disctrict, Banglamung, Chonburi Province, Thailand 20150
The dolphinarium located near toll-fee Bangkok - Pattaya motorway (Highway 7), just 5 minutes drive from North Pattaya and 7 minutes from Central Pattaya
Dolphinarium is open from 10:00 to 19:00,
Show times: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00
Closed on Wednesday

Birthday at the dolphinarium - order a birthday at the Pattayadolphinarium
Menu

Birthday at the dolphinarium

Do you want to surprise and delight your loved ones and friends by throwing an unforgettable party on your anniversary? Then a birthday at the dolphinarium is a great way to celebrate this momentous day! And it makes no difference how old the hero of the occasion is. A birthday party at the dolphinarium will delight both children and adults! After all, a birthday is a special holiday when every birthday person is waiting for a miracle. If you decide to celebrate your birthday at the dolphinarium, we promise – there will be many miracles!

We offer an excellent festive program “Birthday at the Dolphinarium” for the birthday person and his guests:

  • visiting the best dolphin show in Asia;
  • a photograph of a birthday boy with dolphins;
  • photograph of guests with dolphins;
  • a wonderful picture from a dolphin as a gift to the hero of the occasion;
  • swimming with dolphins for the birthday boy;
  • an interactive show for all those invited with the opportunity to personally communicate with our pets;
  • delicious cake in a festively decorated cafe in the dolphinarium.

You will have an unforgettable pastime at the dolphin show and a great opportunity to communicate with the smartest marine mammals – bottlenose dolphins. And believe me, incredible emotions for a lifetime and likes on all social networks are guaranteed!

Dolphinarium Pattaya offers a casual and exclusive birthday celebration at the Dolphinarium. The exclusive option will surely delight all your guests! It includes: 6 Deluxe tickets for the dolphin and seal show, swimming with dolphins for 6 people, games with a dolphin for 1 person, 2 photos with dolphins, cake and cafe decoration. This is a great option for a child’s birthday celebration with the company of best friends! The price of this option is 19,900 THB.

Another birthday option at the dolphinarium includes: 4 Deluxe tickets for the dolphin and seal show, swimming and playing with a dolphin for 1 person, 1 photo with a dolphin, cake and decorating at the cafe. The price of this option is 7 400 THB.

Already wanted to celebrate your birthday at the dolphinarium? It couldn’t be easier! To buy tickets to the dolphinarium and book a birthday at the dolphinarium in Pattaya, fill out the form below, indicating the selected day of visit and leaving your contact information. Our Russian-speaking managers will contact you to clarify all the details and invite you to a dolphin show, swimming with dolphins and a festive party. And if you still think that such a celebration is an exclusively children’s show, then believe me – it will really be perfect for both a child and an adult. After all, dolphins definitely know a lot about how to wake up a truly happy child in each of us. No matter how old we are.

Book the best birthday party in your life! Give us your contact and tell us about the date of your party. Our managers will call you to explain details.

Make a reservation

ERROR in Widgets for Google Reviews plugin

You have to connect your business (google)!
Contacts
555/5 Moo 1 Nong Prue Sub-disctrict, Banglamung, Chonburi Province, Thailand 20150
The dolphinarium located near toll-fee Bangkok - Pattaya motorway (Highway 7), just 5 minutes drive from North Pattaya and 7 minutes from Central Pattaya
Dolphinarium is open from 10:00 to 19:00,
Show times: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00
Closed on Wednesday

Please come at least 45 - 30 minutes before the show starts.