动物 — Pattaya Dolphinarium
菜单

动物

  • 乔治,7岁(雄性) 乔治可以读懂思想。我们的海豚训练师喜欢他如此聪明。他总是学习新技巧和惯例的第一个,而且他也非常勤奋。乔治甚至担任其他海豚的教练,以帮助牠们更快地学习。
  • 當美,5岁(雌性)

    當美是我们最好奇的海豚。她对每件事都感兴趣。没有一个客人设法摆脱她好奇的目光。當美喜欢学习,玩耍和认识人。她随时准备与前来拜访她的人交谈和互动。

  • 巴塞罗那,11岁(雌性)

    巴塞罗那夫人是海豚创造力的化身。她在很多方面都是一位艺术家。她可以跳华尔兹舞,唱歌,甚至画画!她的画作是真正的杰作!

  • 小白,6岁(雄性)

    小白是一个淘气的小脚蹼!他有很强的幽默感,喜欢和其他海豚一起玩恶作剧。他甚至教牠们。小白喜欢在水中飞溅并扔球。他是如此甜美,迷人,俏皮 – 真正的人群最爱!

  • 一对海豹 – 斯特(雄性)和丽罗(雌性)

    丽罗和斯特就像花生酱和果冻 – 牠们是不可分割的!爱情鸟互相尊重。牠们喜欢和我们的海豚和训练师一起玩游戏丽罗和斯特是终生的朋友,热衷于与遇到牠们的任何人建立新的友谊。不要错过了解这对可爱情侣的机会!

  • 安泰,5岁(雄性)

    安泰是一迷人而强大的海豚。在与其他海豚和训练师一起比赛时,他非常有竞争力。他喜欢赢!安泰最喜欢篮球和球。这种活跃,精力充沛的海豚总是很开心,从不厌倦!

  • 宙斯,8岁(雄性)

    宙斯是一只害羞,聪明的海豚,具有真正的礼仪感。像一个真正的绅士,宙斯善良,机智。他往往比其他海豚更平静,但他仍然喜欢玩乐和玩耍。宙斯具有解锁任何成人或儿童心脏的独特能力,即使是那些害怕动物的人也是如此。

  • 朱莉娅,10岁(雌性)

    朱莉娅是一只非常有爱心和情感的海豚。像母亲一样,她温柔,温柔,关怀。朱莉娅很容易与孩子们联系。她将自己的心灵和灵魂融入每一个新的友谊中,并与她遇到的每个人形成强烈的联系。

Animals — Pattaya Dolphinarium
Menu

Animals

  • George, 7 years old (male) George can read minds. Our dolphin trainers love how he is so clever. He is always the first to learn new tricks and routines, and he is incredibly hard-working, too. George even acts as a coach to the other dolphins to help them learn faster.
  • Tomi, 5 years old (female)

    Tomi is our most curious dolphin. She is interested in everything and everyone. Not a single guest manages to escape her inquisitive gaze. Tomi likes to learn, play, and meet people. She is always ready to talk and interact those who come to visit her.

  • Barcelona, ​​11 years old (female)

    Madame Barcelona is the embodiment of dolphin creativity. She is an artist in many ways. She can dance the waltz, sing, and even draw! Her paintings are true masterpieces!

  • Phil, 6 years old (male)

    Phil is one mischievous little flipper! He has a great sense of humor and loves to play pranks on the other dolphins. He even teaches them. Phil likes to splash about in the water and throw balls. He is so sweet, charming, and playful–a real crowd favorite!

  • A pair of seals – Stitch (male) and Lilo (female)

    Lilo and Stitch are like peanut butter and jelly–they are inseparable! These lovebirds treat each other with total respect. They love to play games with our dolphins and trainers. Lilo and Stitch are lifelong friends and are keen to make new friendships with anyone who meets them. Don’t miss your chance to get to know this adorable couple!

  • Antey, 5 years old (male)

    Antey is a charming and powerful dolphin. He is very competitive when it comes to playing with other dolphins and the trainers. He loves to win! Antey likes hoops and balls most of all. This active, energetic dolphin is always happy and never bored!

  • Zeus, 8 years old (male)

    Zeus is a shy, intelligent dolphin with a real sense of manners. Like a true gentleman, Zeus is good-natured, kind, and tactful. He tends to be calmer than the other dolphins, but he still likes to have fun and play. Zeus has the unique ability to unlock the heart of any adult or child, even those who are afraid of animals.

  • Raduga, 10 years old (female)

    Raduga is a very loving and emotional dolphin. Like a mother, she is gentle, tender, and caring. Raduga connects with children easily. She puts her heart and soul into every new friendship and form strong bonds with everyone she meets.