Животные — Pattaya Dolphinarium
Меню

Животные

  • Георгий, 7 лет (самец)

    Георгий умеет читать мысли. За это его очень любят наши тренеры. Быстрее всех учится всему новому, исполнительный и невероятно старательный дельфин. А еще Георгий часто сам выступает в роли тренера. Он всегда готов помочь своим собратьям выучить новые трюки.

  • Томи, 5 лет (самка)

    Томи – одна из самых любопытных обитательниц дельфинария. Ей интересно все и вся. От ее лукавого взгляда не скроется ни один новый гость. Томи любит знакомиться с людьми, с удовольствием учится, охотно играет. Она всегда готова пообщаться с тем, кто заглянул в гости.

  • Барселона, 11 лет (самка)

    Степенная мадам Барселона – воплощение дельфиньего креатива. Она знает об искусстве все. Барселона танцует вальс и очень любит петь. А еще она прекрасно рисует. Картины кисти Барселоны – самые настоящие произведения искусства.

  • Фил, 6 лет (самец)

    Такого озорника, как Фил, поискать надо. У этого дельфина определенно есть чувство юмора. Он не прочь пошалить, да еще и других афалин подначивает. Фил любит брызгаться водой, кидаться мячиком. Он мил, обаятелен, очень активен. Главный шалун дельфинария – настоящий любимец публики.

  • Пара морских котиков Stitch (самец) и Lilo (самка)

    Стича и Лило иначе как сладкой парочкой не назовешь. Они – настоящие морские неразлучники. Друг к другу относятся нежно и трепетно. С тренером занимаются с удовольствием. Дельфинов просто обожают, постоянно завлекают их в игру. И каждого человека, малыша и взрослого, Стич и Лило считают другом. Не упустите свой шанс познакомиться со сладкой парочкой!

  • Антей, 5 лет (самец)

    Антей – само обаяние и сила. Его конек – соревнования с другими обитателями дельфинария, активные игры с тренерами. Больше всего Антей любит обручи и мячи. И очень любит выигрывать. Этот резвый, активный дельфин никогда не грустит, не скучает и вам не позволит!

  • Зевс, 8 лет (самец)

    Зевс – застенчивый интеллигент. Это дельфин с идеальными манерами. Как настоящий джентльмен, Зевс ненавязчив, тактичен, благожелателен и добродушен. Он рассудителен и спокоен, но не прочь повеселиться, поиграть. У Зевса есть уникальная черта. Он находит ключ к сердцу любого ребенка, взрослого. С интеллигентом общаются даже те, кто побаивается крупных животных.

  • Радуга, 10 лет (самка)

    Радуга очень влюбчивая и эмоциональная, как и положено барышне. Она сентиментальна, нежна. Главные друзья Радуга – дети. Она отдает свое сердце каждому новому маленькому другу. Ведет себя с детьми Радуга как мама: осторожно, нежно, заботливо.

Animals — Pattaya Dolphinarium
Menu

Animals

  • George, 7 years old (male) George can read minds. Our dolphin trainers love how he is so clever. He is always the first to learn new tricks and routines, and he is incredibly hard-working, too. George even acts as a coach to the other dolphins to help them learn faster.
  • Tomi, 5 years old (female)

    Tomi is our most curious dolphin. She is interested in everything and everyone. Not a single guest manages to escape her inquisitive gaze. Tomi likes to learn, play, and meet people. She is always ready to talk and interact those who come to visit her.

  • Barcelona, ​​11 years old (female)

    Madame Barcelona is the embodiment of dolphin creativity. She is an artist in many ways. She can dance the waltz, sing, and even draw! Her paintings are true masterpieces!

  • Phil, 6 years old (male)

    Phil is one mischievous little flipper! He has a great sense of humor and loves to play pranks on the other dolphins. He even teaches them. Phil likes to splash about in the water and throw balls. He is so sweet, charming, and playful–a real crowd favorite!

  • A pair of seals – Stitch (male) and Lilo (female)

    Lilo and Stitch are like peanut butter and jelly–they are inseparable! These lovebirds treat each other with total respect. They love to play games with our dolphins and trainers. Lilo and Stitch are lifelong friends and are keen to make new friendships with anyone who meets them. Don’t miss your chance to get to know this adorable couple!

  • Antey, 5 years old (male)

    Antey is a charming and powerful dolphin. He is very competitive when it comes to playing with other dolphins and the trainers. He loves to win! Antey likes hoops and balls most of all. This active, energetic dolphin is always happy and never bored!

  • Zeus, 8 years old (male)

    Zeus is a shy, intelligent dolphin with a real sense of manners. Like a true gentleman, Zeus is good-natured, kind, and tactful. He tends to be calmer than the other dolphins, but he still likes to have fun and play. Zeus has the unique ability to unlock the heart of any adult or child, even those who are afraid of animals.

  • Raduga, 10 years old (female)

    Raduga is a very loving and emotional dolphin. Like a mother, she is gentle, tender, and caring. Raduga connects with children easily. She puts her heart and soul into every new friendship and form strong bonds with everyone she meets.